4/15/2018
5

Honest and got the job done promptly. Definitely recommend!

Thank you, Misha for the excellent review! We do our best to give all of our customers great service, so it makes us happy to know we could take care of that for you. Feel free to stop by anytime you need our help.Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/14/2018
5

I know I can always trust what you guys recommend. Im always treated with respect. Thank you

Thanks for the great review, Veronica! We are glad that you feel that you can trust us to work on your vehicle. We look forward to helping you the next time you need us.Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/14/2018
5

Excellent service. Started the work right on time. I'll be back.

Thanks for that awesome review, Robert! Excellent service is what we strive to give all of our customers, so it's nice to know we hit the mark. We look forward to seeing you next time you need us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/6/2018
4

Jim was very courteous and had my job finished in just a few hours. They did quite a bit of work in that amount of time.

We appreciate the kind feedback, W C! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/4/2018
5

Excellent team work, Jim, Mike and Steve.

Thank you for the kind feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/4/2018
5

I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car and appreciate the quality and courtesy. Jim was so helpful and professional and Steve does does fabulous work. Definitely will be back

Thank you for the kind feedback, Margaret! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Jim and Steve! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
3/28/2018
5

Thank you!

Thank you, Lisa! We're happy to help! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
3/23/2018
5

Was told by a different service store that AC compressor had failed and needed to rebuilt or replaced. Greulich found the unit was working fine but that the switch to turn on the compressor had failed. Cost difference $1800 vs $340 which also covered recharge.

We are happy that we were able to find a solution to your problem, Jim! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
3/15/2018
5

They were very personal and professional. I didn't feel pressured to purchase services or products I didn't need.

Thank you for the great feedback!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
3/14/2018
5

Friendly, dependable and trust worthy service. I have been going back for years.

Thank you for the trust over the years, J. We truly appreciate it and your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.