5/25/2018
4.5

Jim went "above and beyond" to get my car finished when promised. This meant he and his mechanic staying late, him staying in touch throughout the slight delay and being very apologetic. Good job, Greulich's!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/23/2018
5

Easy to make appt. Work done as promised. :)

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/20/2018
5

As a single female, it’s really nice to go to a car repair shop and know you’re not being taken advantage. Great customer service. Thanks to the team for making my car more safe on the road.

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/17/2018
5

Excellent service from the start with the initial phone call and to completion. Very please!

Thank you for the excellent review!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/16/2018
5

Great job. My car running like new. Great people working for and with you. I recommend Greuich's for all your automotive services.

Thank you for the recommendation, Kevin! We love hearing from our satisfied customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/6/2018
5

Best service

Thank you for the 5-star review, Shaunak!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/27/2018
5

Work was done the same day that the problems were discovered. Brake problem and AC were fixed.

We appreciate your feedback Robert. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/23/2018
5

Excellent work, professional and on time. Definitely will use them again!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/19/2018
5

First let me say, I do not write reviews but I thought this deserved it. I stopped off at Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe because I was told I needed a Front end alignment, I did not have an appointment but they said they would fit me in, the gentleman at the front desk was very personable and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. They took my car in and called me 45 minutes later and told me my car was in full compliance, gave me a printout showing the results, and charged me $0.00. Auto Repair is a business of trust usually I walk away not knowing if I have just been taken for a ride , this was a very nice change of pace and I would highly recommend you give it a try.

Thank you for the kind words, Michael. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
4/19/2018
5

Did a fine job.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.