6/24/2018
4

I’ve been going here for awhile and they do excellent work. What I like the most is they don’t try to sell me anything I don’t need. Thanks guys.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/24/2018
5

The took great care to make sure I didn't have any more problems with cooling system.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/21/2018
5

This is the 3rd time I have been to greulich's. I have had great service every time. They are professional, and don't make me feel like i have to do every repair they recommend. So far I am pleased and will continue to take my vehicles there.

Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/21/2018
5

Great service and great turn around on my vehicle. Would recommend to everyone.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/18/2018
5

Got to work quickly on my car. Very professional and only fixed what I asked them to. Would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/16/2018
5

Very professional service.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/7/2018
4

Very helpful, professional. Made sure we understood before hand what the cost was going to be!

Thank you for the 4-star review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/3/2018
5

Fair, honest and capable mechanics I've trusted for four years. They don't try to upsell or push.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/27/2018
5

Excellent service.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
5/26/2018
5

My experience with Greulich's was great.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.