9/4/2018
5

I have used Greulich's at McClintock and Elliot for a year now. They first came to my aid to replace a burned out front headlight that their competitor across the street priced at $400. without taking the time to look at my vehicle. The Gentlemen in the office looked at my car and sent me away to purchase a replacement bulb that they then installed for me free of charge Total cost to me was $13. This honesty and kindness sealed the question as to who would provide services for my vehicle in the future. I feel they have always give me excellent advice and service for my car and it just keeps running down the road!

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/31/2018
4.5

Easy to make an appointment, timely service and good price...what's not to like!

Thank you for your review Jerri! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/26/2018
5

Thank you

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Lisa!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/22/2018
5

The team at the Tempe store is always great, I usually deal with Jim, Mike and Steve and they treat my like their # 1 customer.

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/13/2018
5

Fast and professional.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/3/2018
5

This was my second time to Greulich's in Tempe. Jim is extremely helpful! This visit was just for an oil change. My appointment was at 10:00 am and they promptly took my car back. I appreciated the great service since I was waiting for my car. They offer suggestions and cost estimates (some based on mileage) of work that should be done, but no pressure. I really trust them.

Thank you, Pat, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/20/2018
5

Jim and his team are always outstanding. He squeezed me in for a same day oil change and was finished way earlier than what I anticipated. He made recommendations for some upcoming repairs and told me what was necessary and what could wait. The cost was reasonable and the service was excellent. Thank you!

Dawn, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/20/2018
5

I don't trust my car with anyone else.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/19/2018
5

I like this place as they are very honest about what is problem and price to fix it. They do all the work very well and on time estimation. I deal with Jim colver at the Tempe, AZ Auto Garage. I dealt with many auto repair shop but this one is the best and honest. They will not create unnecessary repair job to make money.

Thanks for the review, Bansi! We wouldn't be where we are without customers like you. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/2/2018
4

I have been using Greulich's on McClintock and Elliot for 2 years now. They have a fairly quick turn around, and usually are available when I need to turn the car in. I have not had them aggressively push additional maintenance. With a 1997 car I always have other things to fix which are not in the budget. They have consistently done a good job.

Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.