11/2/2018
5

I give this place 5 Stars!

Thank you, Jose! We appreciate your support. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
10/31/2018
4.5

Hello Gruelichs, Jim and Steve. Please make a couple of changes on my car. My Maxima is a Maxima SE, not a GLE. You guys do good work on it, and help me keep it running great. I hope we continue to have a great relationship, and thank you. -Debbie

Thank you for the 5-star review, Debbie! We appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
10/14/2018
5

Excellent

Thank you for the 5-star review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
10/11/2018
5

This place always offers prompt service, good explanations of their work, and respect for customers.

Thank you for the 5-stars and for choosing Greulich's! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
10/10/2018
4

Very knowledgeable guys. Decent pricing....not the best pricing but solid service.

Thank you for the 4-star review, Terrell! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
10/1/2018
5

Very kind, informative, and easy to work with. Greulich's took good care of me!

That's our goal! Thank you, Greg!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/30/2018
5

They got me in and out in under an hour for an oil change - even with the parking lot being resurfaced. I know I am getting more attention to my car than at an instant oil change establishment. Always helpful with repair suggestions without a hard sell.

Justin, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/30/2018
5

Great service. Fit my appointment into my schedule. Honest to say my car is fine.

We appreciate the great feedback, Alyson! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs.Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/23/2018
5

I appreciate all Greulich’s has done to keep my vehicle running Great ! Thank you!

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/12/2018
5

Very honest and trustworthy

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.