6/21/2018
5

This is the 3rd time I have been to greulich's. I have had great service every time. They are professional, and don't make me feel like i have to do every repair they recommend. So far I am pleased and will continue to take my vehicles there.

6/21/2018
5

Great service and great turn around on my vehicle. Would recommend to everyone.

6/18/2018
5

Got to work quickly on my car. Very professional and only fixed what I asked them to. Would recommend them to anyone.

6/16/2018
5

Very professional service.

6/7/2018
4

Very helpful, professional. Made sure we understood before hand what the cost was going to be!

6/3/2018
5

Fair, honest and capable mechanics I've trusted for four years. They don't try to upsell or push.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Tempe
5/27/2018
5

Excellent service.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Tempe
5/26/2018
5

My experience with Greulich's was great.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Tempe
5/25/2018
4.5

Jim went "above and beyond" to get my car finished when promised. This meant he and his mechanic staying late, him staying in touch throughout the slight delay and being very apologetic. Good job, Greulich's!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Tempe
5/23/2018
5

Easy to make appt. Work done as promised. :)

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Tempe