8/16/2018
4

The service is good and price is high. The brake booster fix caused over $900 which seems to me a little bit high.

8/13/2018
5

Fast and professional.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/3/2018
5

This was my second time to Greulich's in Tempe. Jim is extremely helpful! This visit was just for an oil change. My appointment was at 10:00 am and they promptly took my car back. I appreciated the great service since I was waiting for my car. They offer suggestions and cost estimates (some based on mileage) of work that should be done, but no pressure. I really trust them.

Thank you, Pat, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/20/2018
5

Jim and his team are always outstanding. He squeezed me in for a same day oil change and was finished way earlier than what I anticipated. He made recommendations for some upcoming repairs and told me what was necessary and what could wait. The cost was reasonable and the service was excellent. Thank you!

Dawn, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/20/2018
5

I don't trust my car with anyone else.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/19/2018
5

I like this place as they are very honest about what is problem and price to fix it. They do all the work very well and on time estimation. I deal with Jim colver at the Tempe, AZ Auto Garage. I dealt with many auto repair shop but this one is the best and honest. They will not create unnecessary repair job to make money.

Thanks for the review, Bansi! We wouldn't be where we are without customers like you. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
7/2/2018
4

I have been using Greulich's on McClintock and Elliot for 2 years now. They have a fairly quick turn around, and usually are available when I need to turn the car in. I have not had them aggressively push additional maintenance. With a 1997 car I always have other things to fix which are not in the budget. They have consistently done a good job.

Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/24/2018
4

I’ve been going here for awhile and they do excellent work. What I like the most is they don’t try to sell me anything I don’t need. Thanks guys.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/24/2018
5

The took great care to make sure I didn't have any more problems with cooling system.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
6/21/2018
5

This is the 3rd time I have been to greulich's. I have had great service every time. They are professional, and don't make me feel like i have to do every repair they recommend. So far I am pleased and will continue to take my vehicles there.

Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe