12/17/2018
5

Another great experience at Greulich’s! Scheduled my appointment online (super easy and convenient), dropped my car off and they called me as soon as it was done. Friendly counter service and quality work, plus great prices! I don’t even consider taking my car anywhere else, thanks Greulich team!

12/2/2018
4

The staff were very friendly. I did ask for them to check the pressure Jenny tires and this was not done. Otherwise, it was a good visit.

Thank you for your support, Stefanie! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will remind our employees, so this does not happen in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/28/2018
5

Excellent personal service

We appreciate the 5-star rating, Margaret. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/26/2018
5

As always the service at Tempe Greulich's is excellent, 5 stars. Moreover, the cost of services provided are most reasonable.

We really appreciate that, Gregory! Thank you for all the feedback! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/25/2018
5

Great service and the best place to accommodate your need.

Thank you for the review. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/23/2018
5

very honest and fair.. and very quick with repairs and also will tell you what you need to replace soon. So happy I found this repair shop..great staff

Thanks for the positive words, Jana! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/21/2018
5

These are the only mechanics that I trust with my car and I only go to this location. They are great. I don't usually do reviews but for them I give them 10 stars.

Thank you for the kind words, Bridget! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/16/2018
5

Once again - I am always very pleased with the team's (and especially Jim) responses to my issues with my vehicles. I came in concerned about some battery issues, but also concerned it could be worse, based on how car was acting. I did not even call, just drove straight there - they got me in immediately and confirmed it was only my battery and quickly replaced it. Jim was also very understanding, helpful and so easy to deal with to get the situation resolved. I won't take my car anywhere else.

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time, Sarah. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/15/2018
5

Honest people I never worry when i have my car serviced with there.

Thank you for your support, Lenor! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
11/10/2018
5

Thanks for your service on my 1991 Corvette.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.