10/14/2018
5

Excellent

10/11/2018
5

This place always offers prompt service, good explanations of their work, and respect for customers.

10/10/2018
4

Very knowledgeable guys. Decent pricing....not the best pricing but solid service.

10/1/2018
5

Very kind, informative, and easy to work with. Greulich's took good care of me!

That's our goal! Thank you, Greg!Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/30/2018
5

They got me in and out in under an hour for an oil change - even with the parking lot being resurfaced. I know I am getting more attention to my car than at an instant oil change establishment. Always helpful with repair suggestions without a hard sell.

Justin, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/30/2018
5

Great service. Fit my appointment into my schedule. Honest to say my car is fine.

We appreciate the great feedback, Alyson! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs.Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/23/2018
5

I appreciate all Greulich’s has done to keep my vehicle running Great ! Thank you!

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/12/2018
5

Very honest and trustworthy

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
9/4/2018
5

I have used Greulich's at McClintock and Elliot for a year now. They first came to my aid to replace a burned out front headlight that their competitor across the street priced at $400. without taking the time to look at my vehicle. The Gentlemen in the office looked at my car and sent me away to purchase a replacement bulb that they then installed for me free of charge Total cost to me was $13. This honesty and kindness sealed the question as to who would provide services for my vehicle in the future. I feel they have always give me excellent advice and service for my car and it just keeps running down the road!

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
8/31/2018
4.5

Easy to make an appointment, timely service and good price...what's not to like!

Thank you for your review Jerri! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Tempe
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 26 - Tempe (480) 751-3553 For Assistance.